My life according to Eels

por gustaborracho

La última vez que respondí uno de éstos, lo hice con canciones de The Who. Ahora pruebo con una banda de puta madre que tiene muchas menos canciones, a ver cómo me va. Veamos:

Using only SONG names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to at least 10 people and include me. You can’t use the band I used…. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think…

Pick an Artist
Eels

Are you a male or female?
Manchild

Describe yourself:
Tremendous Dynamite

How do you feel:
Spunky

Describe where you currently live:
In The Yard, Behind The Church (iba a poner “World Of Shit” pero me pareció poco optimista)

If you could go anywhere where would you go?
From Which I Came / A Magic World

Your favourite form of transportation:
In My Dreams

Your best friend is:
My Beloved Monster

What’s the weather like:
The Stars Shine In The Sky Tonight

Favourite time of day:
My Timing Is Off

If your life was a TV show, it would be called:
Things The Grandchildren Should Know

What is life to you:

Trouble With Dreams

You fear:
Going To Your Funeral

What is the best advice you have to give:
Para los fellas: Man Up
Para las chicas: Selective Memory

Thought for the Day:
I Need Some Sleep

How I would like to die:
Climbing To The Moon

My soul’s present condition:
Looking Out The Window With A Blue Hat On

My motto:
Beginner’s Luck